Beautiful is a choice to see

I’m a happy girl today because I finally saved up enough for my Voigtlander Nokton lens. It took me months and months and wow, now that I finally got my reward, I decided to head down to Little India with sam (who just got blessed with a 5dmk2 for her birthday WHAT IS THIS MY BIRTHDAY 9TH JULY) to take some photos.

IMG_4061

#cries

I looked through sam’s photos and I thought that they were really fascinating because I got to see the world in her perspective. Isn’t it awesome? Everytime I look at someone’s creative work, I imagine that I get to enter their world; to see the way they see. Her world is very unique. This is how my world looks like.

 


IMG_4092

 

IMG_4076

This old man stood there for quite some time before deciding to cross the road.

IMG_4077

IMG_4078

 

IMG_4079

 

IMG_4080

accidental Beatles

IMG_4081

IMG_4090

 

IMG_4083

 

IMG_4084

 

IMG_4091

 

IMG_4086

 

IMG_4087

 

IMG_4088

 

IMG_4089

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,927 other followers

